The Committee

Please feel free to contact the committee members directly via their details listed below.

Truman Tang

Bob Zhu
Vice President

Garvin Tso

Rui Jin

David Kwak
Education Officer

Tishan Paranahewage
Student Engagement Director

Jack Zhang
Student Engagement Officer

Callan Jones
Events Director

Angel Yuan
Media Officer

Jiani Chen
Sponsorship Director

William Soo
Sponsorship Officer

Aarish Alinizar
First Year Representative

Daisy Li
First Year Representative

Phillip Guo
First Year Representative