The Committee


Please feel free to contact the committee members directly via their details listed below.

Truman Tang
President
president@melbourneactuary.com

Bob Zhu
Vice President
vicepres@melbourneactuary.com

Garvin Tso
Secretary
secretary@melbourneactuary.com

Rui Jin
Treasurer
treasurer@melbourneactuary.com

David Kwak
Education Officer
education@melbourneactuary.com

Tishan Paranahewage
Student Engagement Director
engagement@melbourneactuary.com

Jack Zhang
Student Engagement Officer
engagement@melbourneactuary.com

Callan Jones
Events Director
events@melbourneactuary.com

Angel Yuan
Media Officer
media@melbourneactuary.com

Jiani Chen
Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@melbourneactuary.com

William Soo
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@melbourneactuary.com

Aarish Alinizar
First Year Representative
firstyear@melbourneactuary.com

Daisy Li
First Year Representative
firstyear@melbourneactuary.com

Phillip Guo
First Year Representative
firstyear@melbourneactuary.com